Next Generation
  Indie Book Awards

Call For Entries

Calling all indie book authors and publishers - including small presses, mid-size independent publishers, university presses, e-book publishers, and self-published authors.

Entries are now being accepted for the 2017 Next Generation Indie Book Awards (the "Indie Book Awards"), the most exciting and rewarding book awards program open to independent publishers and authors worldwide who have a book written in English and released in 2015, 2016 or 2017 or with a 2015, 2016 or 2017 copyright date. The Indie Book Awards is presented by Independent Book Publishing Professionals Group (

With over 70 categories to choose from, enter by February 17, 2017 (all books must be received in our offices by February 17, 2017) to take advantage of this exciting opportunity to have your book considered for cash prizes, awards, exposure, possible representation by a leading literary agent, and recognition as one of the top independently published books of the year!

Awards given to the Finalists and Winners of the 2017 Indie Book Awards are:

Click here to find out what else the Finalists and Winners of the 2017 Indie Book Awards will receive.

Click here to go to Entry Guidelines

Click here to go directly to the Online Entry Form