Next Generation
  Indie Book Awards


A Next Generation Indie Book Awards®

  • Open to independent authors and publishers worldwide
  • The largest not-for-profit awards program for independent publishers
  • Enter books released in 2014, 2015 or 2016 or with a 2014, 2015 or 2016 copyright date
  • Over 70 categories to choose from
  • Cash prizes and fabulous awards
  • Exposure of top 70 books to leading New York literary agent
  • Gala awards reception held at an outstanding location in Chicago during BEA
  • Earn recognition and receive other benefits from having an award-winning book

Click here to view a list of 2015 Winners and Finalists

Read some Testimonials for A Next Generation Indie Book Awards (opens in a new window)

2015 Awards Ceremony at The Harvard Club of New York City (opens in a new window)

Thanks to our sponsor